Staff Directory

Position Surname First Name Email
Principal Brown Lynda lynda.brown@ambe.ca
Admin Asst Cook Char char.cook@ambe.ca
Counselor Cook Sandi alexandra.cook@ambe.ca
School Success Kroon Tami tami.kroon@ambe.ca
Head Start Cook Shawna shawna.cook @ambe.ca
Head Start Point Carla carla.point@ambe.ca
K4 Teacher Leaf Joyce joyce.leaf@ambe.ca
K4 EA Swamp Carmelita carmelita.swamp@ambe.ca
K5 Teacher Gadbois Caitlin caitlin.gadbois@ambe.ca
K5 EA King Lana lana.king@ambe.ca
Gr 1 Teacher Garrow Belva belva.garrow@ambe.ca
Gr 2 Teacher Robertson Dena dena.robertson@ambe.ca
Gr 3 Teacher Alleyne Alida alida.alleyne@ambe.ca
Gr 4 Teacher Jacobs Bianca bianca.jacobs@ambe.ca
Gr 5 Teacher Ransom Kristin kristin.ransom@ambe.ca
Gr 6 Teacher Mader Melissa melissa.mader@ambe.ca
ISP Teacher Cree-Arquette Jackie jackie.cree-arquette@ambe.ca
ISP Teacher D'Arcy O'Connell darcy.oconnell@ambe.ca
ISP EA Hall Jennine jennine.hall@ambe.ca
ISP EA/BST Sunday Charlene charlene.sunday@ambe.ca
Mohawk Thompson Marion marion.thompson@ambe.ca
PE & Reading Teacher DeMerchant Colby colby.demerchant@ambe.ca
Art, Computer & Reading Bruinsma Jenna jenna.bruinsma@ambe.ca
Speech Aide Cook Heather heather.cook@ambe.ca
Cafeteria Mitchell Anita anita.mitchell@ambe.ca
Latch Key Jacobs Paige paige.jacobs@ambe.ca